In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser. SkyTeam Reward Table
Redeeming on SkyTeam
Save plus minus

Alfursan Reward Table – For SkyTeam Partner Flights

Find out how many Reward Miles you need to redeem for your free tickets to destinations of your choice on SkyTeam partner flight


Alfursan Reward Table – For SkyTeam Partner Flights
Reward Miles required to redeem for a round-trip on a Skyteam partner flight between Saudi Arabia and International destination of your choice
Zone Code Reward Zones Economy Business First
2 Gulf (GCC)
UAE, Bahrain, Qatar, Kuwait, Oman and Yemen
25,000 50,000 75,000
3 Middle East
Jordan, Lebanon, Syria, Cyprus, Egypt and Iran
30,000 60,000 90,000
4 Africa – East
Djibouti, Ethiopia, Kenya,Sudan
30,000 60,000 90,000
5 Africa - North
Morocco, Tunisia, Algeria, Libya
50,000 100,000 150,000
6 Africa – South
South Africa, Namibia, Nigeria
55,000 110,000 165,000
7 Europe (A)
Turkey Only
45,000 90,000 135,000
8 Europe (B)
All of Europe except Turkey, Western Russia*, Central Russia**, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan
50,000 100,000 150,000
9 Sub-continent (A)
Pakistan, North India(1), Nepal
40,000 80,000 120,000
10 Sub-continent (B)
South India(2), Sri Lanka and Bangladesh
45,000 90,000 135,000
11 Far East A
Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Maynmar, Taiwan, Laos, Hong Kong, Guangzhou
70,000 140,000 210,000
12 North Asia
Japan, Korea, All of China except Guangzhou, Eastern Russia***
75,000 150,000 225,000
13 North America – A
Canada, US (except Los Angeles , Alaska and Hawaii)
80,000 160,000 240,000
14 North America – B
Los Angeles , Alaska, the Caribbean including PR, Mexico, Central America
85,000 175,000 255,000
15 South America
South America
90,000 180,000 270,000
16 Hawaii
90,000 180,000 270,000
17 Australasia
Australia, New Zealand
100,000 200,000 300,000


* Western Russia - Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd, Ekaterinburg, Kazan, Kaliningrad, Krasnodar, Mineralnye Vody, Rostov-on-Don, Samara, Tyumen, Ufa


* Central Russia - Anapa, Astrakhan, Gelendzhik, Nizhnevartovsk, Perm, Sochi, Surgut, Chelyabinsk, Barnaul, Irkutsk, Kemerovo, Krasnoyarsk, Novosibirsk, Omsk.


*** Eastern Russia - Vladivostok, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Khabarovsk, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk

(1) North India includes Mumbai, Delhi and Lucknow. 

(2) South India includes Chennai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Kozhikode and Kochi.


Lastly, if you are looking for additional reward Miles for your free reward ticket, you can do so by purchasing additional Alfursan Miles .

Become a Fan, Facebook Follow us, Twitter Subscribe to Youtube channel Follow us, Google+